2019 Award Judges Panel*

Chris Alexander, ADV Integrity
Everett Johnson, Marathon
Mike Kirkwood, TD Williamson
Pamela Moreno, DNV GL
Joe Paviglianiti, National Energy Board
Patrick Vieth, Dynamic Risk
Chris Yoxall, Rosen

*Judges are disqualified from voting on nominees who are fellow employees of their companies.

 Organized by:

Clarion Technical Conferences     Tiratsoo Technical

 Platinum Elite Sponsor


 Platinum Sponsors

Intero Integrity Services     Enduro

Gold Sponsor


 Silver Sponsors

   N-Spec    Q-Inline  TD Williamson       Circor Energy - Pipeline Engineering.png

Supported by:

Pipelines International     Pipeline & Gas Journal     the In Line Inspection Association     Oil & Gas Journal     PRCI     PPSA     North American Pipelines Inspectioneering Latincorr